3rd SELECTION MERIT LIST

DOCTOR OF PHARMACY

(Session: Jan 2025 - Dec 2029)

Merit #	Roll#	Name	Father Name	Aggregate	
	Regular Seats				
1	2002	Inshaal Hareem	Amir Azad	85.38	
2	3010347	Kinza Nawaz	Rab Nawaz	77.80	
3	3010304	Samra Tahir	Tahir Mehmood	77.77	
4	3010017	Farhana Hussain	Manzoor Hussain	77.68	
5	3010370	Khadija Kubra	Muhammad Malik	77.63	
6	3010313	Ishmal Rashid	Rashid Naseem Kayani	77.55	
7	3010365	Rabeea	Aziz Khan	77.31	
8	3010001	Fatima Saleem	Muhammad Saleem	77.30	
9	3010059	Hania Ali	Sajid Ali Butt	77.25	
10	3010096	Aleeha Yashfeen	Mohammad Shahid	77.21	
11	3010215	Effa Sumair	Sumair Riaz	77.20	
12	3010191	Omaima Wahab	Noor Ul Wahab	77.20	
13	3010117	Abeera Yousaf	Muhammad Yousaf	77.16	
14	3910011	Eman Fatima	Muhammad Aslam	77.10	
15	3010283	Saghira Batool	Wazir Ilyas Hussain	76.74	
16	3010169	Humda Tariq	Muhammad Tariq	76.71	
17	3010229	Asim Ali Gujjar	Shoukat Ali	76.44	
18	3010379	Ayesha Iqbal	Iqbal Ahmad Khan	76.42	

NOTE: The Selection Merit list has been verified from the master document by the admission committee members and approved by the Dean (FPAHS), and therefore does not require signatures.

<u>Errors and Omissions Excepted (E&OE).</u>



Shifa College of Pharmaceutical Sciences Shifa Tameer-e-Millat University, Islamabad



	TSTMUT				
19	3010118	Mehraal Tariq	Muhammad Tariq Baig	76.31	
	Waiting List				
20	3010377	Tehreem Fatima	Abdullah	76.30	
21	3010397	Ayesha Sajjad	Sajjad Hussain	76.28	
22	3010262	Kinza Anwaar	Anwar Ul Haq	76.22	
23	3010094	Riffa Ali Imran	Imran Haider	76.15	
24	3010157	Saira Bibi	Minar Gul	76.07	
25	3010275	Zara Akhtar	Muhammad Javed	76.07	
26	3010254	Abdullah Kashif	Kashif Rehman Siddiqui	75.65	
27	3010183	Saleha Tariq	Tariq Saleem	75.59	
28	3010182	Manahil Tahir	Tahir Mehmood	75.50	
29	3010086	Samreena Raja	Raja Nadeem Yousaf	75.48	
30	3010359	Harmain Khalid	Khalid Mehmood	75.42	
31	3010438	Nabeeha Shakeel	Shakeel Ahmed	75.25	
32	3010190	Adil Khan	Muhammad Jamil	75.22	
33	3010368	Romaisa Shakeel	Shakeel Akhtar	75.04	
34	3010198	Alisha Ali	Mohammad Ali	75.03	
35	3010300	Farhana Akbar	Ghulam Akbar	74.96	
36	3010259	Haroon Ali Haideri	Asif Mahmood	74.94	
37	3010303	Zunaira Ashfaq	Muhammad Ashfaq	74.94	
38	3010036	Adeel Umar	Umar Naib Khan	74.83	
39	3010260	Alisha Ahmed	Hanif Ahmed	74.77	
40	3010075	Hifza Farooq	Abdul Farooq	74.75	
41	3010414	Manahil Bakhtawer	Muhammad Tariq Hussain	74.74	

NOTE: The Selection Merit list has been verified from the master document by the admission committee members and approved by the Dean (FPAHS), and therefore does not require signatures.

<u>Errors and Omissions Excepted (E&OE).</u>



Shifa College of Pharmaceutical Sciences Shifa Tameer-e-Millat University, Islamabad



TSTMUT				
42	3010314	Iqra Masood	Masood Ahmed	74.28
43	3010341	Amna Shakil	M Shakil	74.20
44	3010338	Alishah Saeed	Muhammad Saeed	74.14
45	3010006	Fatima Rafiq	Muhammad Rafiq Shaikh	74.09
46	3010352	Fatima Rizwan	Rizwan Ullah	74.09
47	6010011	Ayub Sani	Farman Ullah Khan	74.04
48	3010188	Muhammad Hasnain Asif	Muhammad Asif Hussain	73.99
49	3010038	Muhammad Junaid Sultan Mughal	Zafar Iqbal Mughal	73.91
50	3010083	Urooj Zaman	Sher Zaman	73.85
51	3010406	Saif Ur Rahman	Ghulam Murtaza Khan	73.78
52	3010081	Zaib Un Nisa	Sajid Ali	73.65
53	3010020	Iqra Bashir	Sheikh Muhammad Bashir	73.61
54	3010245	Saneela Noor Ul Aeen	Maqbool Ahmad	73.36
55	3010363	Mehreen Ahmad Khan Vardag	Ahmad Saeed Khan Vardag	73.30
56	3010065	Iqra Shehzadi	Javed Iqbal	73.19
57	3010098	Syeda Izmah Imam	Kashif Imam	72.95
58	3010325	Naseem Bano	Khan Muhammad	72.80
59	3010322	Muhammad Asad	Manzoor Hussain	72.73
60	3010089	Mazhar Ali	Moula Bux	72.58
61	3010044	Mehak Ali	Ali Raza	72.55
62	3010026	Saba Naveed	Naveed Ahmed	72.53
63	3010054	Mahnoor	Ghulam Habib	72.31
64	3010416	Safa Shahid	Shahid Mehmood	72.23

NOTE: The Selection Merit list has been verified from the master document by the admission committee members and approved by the Dean (FPAHS), and therefore does not require signatures.

<u>Errors and Omissions Excepted (E&OE).</u>



Shifa College of Pharmaceutical Sciences Shifa Tameer-e-Millat University, Islamabad



65	3010153	Tabinda Mairaj	Sheikh Mairaj Ud Din	71.53
66	3010360	Ibrar Ullah	Umar Wahid	71.23
67	3010051	Ayesha Siddiqa	Muhammad Naeem	70.78
68	3010409	Rahat Ullah Khan	Aqil Muhammad	70.48
69	3010154	Ayesha Khateeb	Khateeb Ur Rehman	70.11
70	3010232	Laiba Humayun	Humayun Ashraf	70.04
71	3010337	Rehan Zaheer	Zaheer Iqbal	69.34
72	3010074	Sawera Ali Aamir	Aamir Akbar	69.15
73	3010112	Sawera Waqar	Waqar Ahmed	68.68
74	3010407	Hasnain Abbas	Nizamuddin	68.57
75	3010141	Muhammad Salman	Abdul Razzaq	67.53

Instructions for Selected Candidates

- The first 19 selected candidates (highlighted in Green) are advised to contact SCPS admission office in person from Friday 17th of Jan, 2025 to complete the necessary procedures required for the provisional admission but NOT later than Tuesday 21st of Jan, 2025. This includes the verification of original academic documents, submission of fees and furnishing of affidavits.
- 2. Admission packet shall only be issued to the successfully verified candidates and shall contain the <u>fee details</u> and other <u>relevant documents</u> necessary for the confirmation of provisional admission from the Student Affairs Office, SCPS.
- 3. It is therefore advised to kindly bring the **original documents for verification purposes** which include <u>CNIC of self or parents, domicile, B.Form/Birth Certificate issued by union council and/or NADRA, Matric/O-Levels mark sheet and certificate, FSC/A-Level mark sheet and certificate, IBCC equivalence letter (if applicable).</u>
- 4. The deadline for fee submission is **Tuesday 21**st of Jan, 2025.
- 5. IMPORTANT: In case the candidate fails to meet the deadline, they shall no longer be eligible to claim their right of admission; and the next eligible candidates on waiting list (highlighted in Yellow) shall be called from Wednesday 22nd of Jan, 2025 onwards.