Powers and Functions of POF
Constitution of POF
1. Prof. Dr. Mohammad Iqbal Khan
Vice-Chancellor, STMU

2. Prof. Dr. Mohammad Iqbal
Controller of Examinations, STMU

3. Prof. Dr. Ahsan Hameed
Registrar, STMU

4. Prof. Dr. Shoaib Hussain Shah
Principal, SCM

5. Dr. Anwar Aziz
Principal, SCN

6. Prof. Dr. Tausif A. Rajput
Chairperson, SCPS

7. Mr. Usman Ali Sher
Treasurer/CFO, STMU